The second edition of the Gov Dapo Abiodun preseason tournament set to take centre stage in Ijebu-Ode, as teams set for arrival on Monday.

Ijebu-Ode will be a host to 16 teams for a week, in one of the best preseason tournament in the country.

Shooting Stars won the maiden edition of the Dapo Abiodun preseason tournament after a 1-0 win over Delta Force.

Nigeria Professional Football League teams like Kano Pillars, Lobi Stars, Enugu Rangers, Kwara United, MFM FC will storm Ijebu-Ode on Monday for the tournament which kicks off on November 17.

Draws for the tournament will take place on Monday, November 16 at the Dipo Dina Stadium by 5pm.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here